“Each is crimped with a doily-like fringe, the skin thin enough that you can see the shadows of its interior. The dough is supple but sturdy, not a mere diaphanous veil but offering a bite of its own.”

Hungry City | By Ligaya Mishan

Ostap Vidov

“Amazing dumplings and toppings definitely a game changer!”

5/5

irene makler

“Best dumplings, wish I lived closer. My kids love them too.”

5/5

anna K.

“What can I say - delicious, innovative, refreshingly friendly.”

5/5

Google Reviews

Luda's Dumplins

ostap vidov
3 months ago

Amazing dumplings. & toppings defiantly a game changer. I come from westchester a few times a month to pick up a dozen bags or so for me and close friends.

5/5

Daniel Dos Santos
3 months ago

Past this place many times. Always meant to stop in. Finally got around to it today. Food is fantastic. Everything made in house. Fresh ingredients made to order. Super clean place. Definitely going back.

5/5

Zurab Tskhakaia
3 months ago

Great place. Very delicious food. You even can see kitchen and how they cook your meal. Everything is clean, Staff is very professional and nice! Specially cashier girl! I really recommend this place to everyone.

5/5

Facebook Reviews

Luda's Dumplins

Anthony St
3 months ago

The best dumplings...that’s all I have to say.

5/5

Jacob Katz
3 months ago

Best dumplings in Brooklyn !!!! Delicious and fresh. Lots of options and great sauces. Take out dumplings were great as well. Thank you keep it up.

5/5

eugene T.
3 months ago

Awesome dumplings. Very tasteful and various topping which makes it even more tastier.

5/5

Yelp Reviews

Luda's Dumplins

Nastya T.
3 months ago

i've only tried potato and mushroom dumplings here but will not lie they are great, in my opinion my mom claims they are too dry but when you mix them..

4.5/5

Esther Z.
a month ago

Great twist on a classic dish. Dumplings were cooked to perfection. Shrimp dumplings were fresh and tasted awesome with the topings. Their Garlic cream is... read more

4.5/5

Jane L.
4 months ago

I ordered lunch there. It came with delicious compote, salad and 2 dip sauces. As a vegetarian I appreciate they have an options and everything I ordered..

4.5/5